Some ICTs in prac

Some ICTs in prac – I thought I would note down some of the ICTs used within my prac that I have found useful. These were used throughout a large range of applications within my prac.

It was noted by one teacher that there is an endless array of resources available to be used on the net and that there is no need to reinvent the wheel. This advice has helped me greatly as I was beginning to spend sooooooo much time on lesson planning etc. This has become easier and far less time consuming after using someone else’s lesson plans as a basis and catering this to how I intend to deliver the content.

Here are some of the websites.

Enquest

Scootle

Weebly

YouTube specific learning channel.

Here is a blog that I have enjoyed reading this week also.

 

Leave a Reply

